Home » About Us » Districts

Districts

Districts of the Tennessee Conference

Administrators can be reached for each at the email addresses below:


Rev. Donna Parramore District Superintendent Donna.Parramore@tnumc.org

Caney Fork District
271 East Ninth St.,
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931.526.1343
Toll Free: 800.252.9865
caneyforkriver@tnumc.org
Facebook

 

 

 

Rev. Ricky Lee, Leadership Strategist | ricky.lee@tnumc.org

Barbara Zimmerman, Administrative Assistant | barbara.zimmerman@tnumc.org

 

Rev. Scott Aleridge, District Superintendent scott.aleridge@tnumc.org

Cumberland River District
35 A Executive Park Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615.822.1433
cumberlandriver@tnumc.org
District Website
Facebook
Twitter

 

 

Rev. Charles Smith, Leadership Strategist | charles.smith@tnumc.org

Robin Stanfield, Administrative Assistant | robin.stanfield@tnumc.org

 


 

Allen Black

Rev. Allen Black, District Superintendent allen.black@tnumc.org

Harpeth River District
210 S. 3rd Street
Pulaski, TN 38478
Phone: 931.363.8981
Fax: 931.363.8915
harpethriver@tnumc.org

 

 

 

Rev. Judy Stevenson, Leadership Strategist | judy.stevenson@tnumc.org

Sandy Oliver, Administrative Assistant | sandy.oliver@tnumc.org

Pat Freudenthal

Rev. Pat Freudenthal, District Superintendent pat.freudenthal@tnumc.org

Red River District
PO Box 847
Clarksville, TN 37041
Phone: 931.553.8401
Fax: 931.647.4420
redriver@tnumc.org
Facebook

 

 

Rev. Lisa Martin, Leadership Strategist | lisa.martin@tnumc.org

Celena Spiva, Administrative Assistant | celena.spiva@tnumc.org


 

Rev. Chip Hunter, District Superintendent chip.hunter@tnumc.org

Stones River District
319 Hickerson Dr., Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615.893.5886
Toll-Free: 800.281.0572
stonesriver@tnumc.org
District Website
Facebook

 

Rev. Whitney Mitchell, Interim Leadership Strategist | whitney.mitchell@tnumc.org

Monica Butler, Administrative Assistant | monica.butler@tnumc.org