Home » About Us » Districts

Districts

2017 Districts of the Tennessee Conference

For a full listing of churches in each district:
Church Lists REV 7-20-17

 

The NEW Districts will go into place by July 1, 2017.
Administrators can be reached for each at the email addresses below:

Rev. Donna Parramore District Superintendent Donna.Parramore@tnumc.org

Caney Fork District
271 East Ninth St.,
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931.526.1343
Toll Free: 800.252.9865
caneyforkriver@tnumc.org
Facebook

Janet Erskine, Administrative Assistant
caneyforkriver@tnumc.org

Rev. Scott Aleridge, District Superintendent scott.aleridge@tnumc.org

Cumberland River District
35 A Executive Park Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615.822.1433
cumberlandriver@tnumc.org
District Website
Facebook
Twitter

Robin Stanfield, Administrative Assistant
robin.stanfield@tnumc.org

Allen Black

Rev. Allen Black, District Superintendent allen.black@tnumc.org

Harpeth River District
210 S. 3rd Street
Pulaski, TN 38478
Phone: 931.363.8981
Fax: 931.363.8915
harpethriver@tnumc.org

Pat Sailors, Administrative Assistant
harpethriver@tnumc.org

Ken Murray

Rev. Dr. Kennard Murray, District Superintendent ken.murray@tnumc.org

Red River District
PO Box 847
Clarksville, TN 37041
Phone: 931.553.8401
Fax: 931.647.4420
redriver@tnumc.org
Facebook

Celena Spiva, Administrative Assistant
celena.spiva@tnumc.org

Rev. Max Mayo, District Superintendent stonesriverds@tnumc.org

Stones River District
319 Hickerson Dr., Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615.893.5886
Toll-Free: 800.281.0572
Fax: 615.893.7030
stonesriver@tnumc.org
District Website
Facebook

Monica Butler, Administrative Assistant
monica.butler@tnumc.org