Home » About Us » Conference Center Staff

Conference Center Staff

Learn more about the Tennessee Conference of the United Methodist Church.

Staff can be reached by calling the main number and the phone system will connect you to the appropriate extension as prompted.

Use of email to contact staff is highly encouraged. 

(Please note the Bishop and the Episcopal Office staff are located at the Nashville Area Episcopal Office 615.742.8834.)

Reception
615.329.1177 ext. 2770
Mary Lou Moore

Mary Lou Moore
Receptionist & Ministry Assistant

Kathy Comp
Kathy.Comp@tnumc.org Receptionist & Office Assistant

 

Connectional Ministries – Suite 1
Office of Connectional Ministries 
615.329.1177 or 800.359.1162

Rev. Melinda Young Britt Melinda.Britt@tnumc.org Director of Connectional Ministries ext. 2753

Brad Fiscus
Brad.Fiscus@tnumc.org Director of Next Gen Discipleship ext. 2754

Amy Hurd, APR
Amy.Hurd@tnumc.org Director of Communications ext. 2774

Kylie Marino Kylie.Marino@tnumc.org Digital Media Specialist ext. 2776

Izzie Zimmerman Izzie.Zimmerman@tnumc.org Executive Assistant to the DCM ext. 2759

Courtney Smith Courtney.Smith@tnumc.org Ministry Program Assistant ext. 2780

Foundation – Suite 3
United Methodist Foundation for the Memphis & TN Conferences
615.259.2008

Sara Finger Sara.Finger@umfmtc.org Administrative Assistant to the President ext. 8201

Rev. Dr. Phil Jamieson Foundation President

Rev. Dr. Phil Jamieson
Phil.Jamieson@umfmtc.org Foundation President ext. 2764

David Reed
David.Reed@umfmtc.org Development Officer

David Comperry
dcomperry617@gmail.com Field Staff Representative

 

 

 

 

Development Fund of TN/KY, Inc.
615.259.2066

Tiffany Ford
Tiffany.Ford@umfmtc.org Administrator ext. 2066

Administration & Finance – Suite 4
Administration Services
615.327.1162

Office email: treasurer@tnumc.org

James R. Allen JimAllen@tnumc.org Director ext. 2775

Melinda Parker MParker@tnumc.org Assistant Benefits Officer ext. 2772

Shelly Curtis shelly.curtis@tnumc.org  Assistant Treasurer ext. 2771

Alice Grunau alice.grunau@tnumc.org HR Specialist ext. 2760

 

 

 

 

Nashville Area Office of Leadership Formation and Development – Suite 5
(Formerly, Office of Ministerial Concerns)
615.846.4430

Rev. Deborah S. Owens
deborah.owens@tnumc.org
Director ext. 2761

Heidi S. Geib heidi.geib@tnumc.org Assistant Director ext. 8295

Jacob Vaughn jacob.vaughn@tnumc.org Coordinator ext. 2750

Additional Conference Contact information

 

Conference Secretary
Rev. Monica Mowdy
conference.secretary@tnumc.org

Gratia Strother, Archivist gratia.strother@tnumc.com

John Abernathy Smith Heritage Center (formerly Archives & History)
archives@tnumc.org
615-601-1581

 

 

 

 

 

Camp & Retreat Ministries
Russell Casteel, Director of Cedar Crest Camp
(615) 921-9264
russell.castell@tnumc.org

Sarah Ratz, Director of Beersheba Springs Assembly
(931) 692-3669
sarah.ratz@tnumc.org

Disaster Response
Rev. Robert Craig
disasterresponse@tnumc.org