Home » About Us » Conference Center Staff

Conference Center Staff

Staff can be reached by calling the main number and the receptionist will connect you. After hours, the phone system will connect you to the appropriate extension as prompted.

The receptionist is generally available to assist callers Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. at the Perimeter Park conference center. Use of email to contact staff is highly encouraged. 

(Please note the Bishop and the Episcopal Office staff are located at the Nashville Area Episcopal Office 615.742.8834.)

Connectional Ministries – Suite 1
Office of Connectional Ministries 
615.329.1177 or 800.359.1162

Rev. Melinda Britt Melinda.Britt@tnumc.com Director of Connectional Ministries

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Fiscus
Brad.Fiscus@tnumc.org Director of Next Gen Discipleship

Amy Hurd, APR
Amy.Hurd@tnumc.org Director of Communications

Kylie Marino kylie.marino@tnumc.org Office Assistant & Communications

Jullie Meyer Jullie.Meyer@tnumc.org Assistant to Program Staff

Izzie Zimmerman Izzie.Zimmerman@tnumc.org Executive Assistant to the Director

Mary Lou Moore

Rev. Mary Lou Moore
Mary.Lou.Moore@tnumc.com Ministry Assistant

Deen Thompson Deen.Thompson@tnumc.org Ministry Assistant

Foundation – Suite 3
United Methodist Foundation for the Memphis & TN Conferences
615.259.2008

Sara Finger Sara.Finger@umfmtc.org Administrative Assistant to the President

Rev. Dr. Phil Jamieson Foundation President

Rev. Dr. Phil Jamieson
Phil.Jamieson@umfmtc.org Foundation President

David Reed
David.Reed@umfmtc.org Development Officer

David Comperry
dcomperry617@gmail.com Field Staff Representative

 

 

 

 

Development Fund of TN/KY, Inc.
615.259.2066

Tiffany Ford
Tiffany.Ford@umfmtc.org Administrator

Administration & Finance – Suite 4
Administration Services
615.327.1162

Office email: treasurer@tnumc.org

James R. Allen JimAllen@tnumc.org Director

Melinda Parker MParker@tnumc.org Assistant Benefits Officer

Shelly Curtis shelly.curtis@tnumc.org  Assistant Treasurer

Alice Grunau alice.grunau@tnumc.org HR Specialist

 

 

 

 

Ministerial Concerns – Suite 5
Office of ministerial Concerns
615.846.4430
photo Tommy Ward

Rev. Tommy Ward
tommy.ward@tnumc.org Director, Office of Ministerial Concerns

Heidi S. Geib heidi.geib@tnumc.org Assistant Director

Jacob Vaughn jacob.vaughn@tnumc.org Coordinator

Additional Conference Contact information

Archives & History
(615) 946-5277 new number 2/5/18

Von Unruh, Archivist
Von.W.Unruh@gmail.com

Camp & Retreat Ministries
615.921.9264

Disaster Response
DisasterResponse@tnumc.org