Conference Center Staff

Home | About Us | Conference Center Staff

Staff can be reached by calling the main number and the phone system will connect you to the appropriate extension as prompted.

Use of email to contact staff is highly encouraged. (emails are linked to each name)


Resident bishop is Bishop William “Bill” T. McAlilly

Nashville Area Episcopal Office Staff  615.742.8834


Learn more about the Tennessee Conference of the United Methodist Church.

Please note: Due to COVID-19 restrictions, staff members are working remotely during regular business hours. You can send them an email by clicking their name with the photos below.

Communications and media inquiries can be sent to communications@tnumc.org

Reception
615.329.1177
Mary Lou Moore
Mary Lou Moore
Receptionist & Ministry Assistant
Deen Thompson Receptionist & Ministry Assistant
Administration & Finance – Suite 4
Administration Services
615.327.1162

Office email: treasurer@tnumc.org

Larry Davis Treasurer
Melinda Parker Assistant Benefits Officer
Shelly Curtis  Assistant Treasurer
Alice Grunau               HR Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

Foundation – Suite 3
United Methodist Foundation for the Memphis & TN Conferences
615.259.2008
Sara Finger Administrative Assistant to the President
Rev. Dr. Phil Jamieson Foundation President
Rev. Dr. Phil Jamieson
Foundation President
David Comperry
Field Staff Representative

 

 

 

 

Development Fund of TN/KY, Inc.
615.259.2066
Tiffany Ford
Administrator
Nashville Area Office of Leadership Formation and Development – Suite 5
615.846.4430
Rev. Deborah S. Owens
Director
Jacob Vaughn
Board of Ordained Ministry Registrar

 

 

Connectional Ministries – Suite 1
Office of Connectional Ministries
615.695.2759
Rev. Melinda Britt         Director of Connectional Ministries
Amy Hurd, APR
Director of Communications
Kylie Marino         Digital Media Specialist
Izzie Zimmerman Executive Assistant to the DCM
Joanna Newberry
Program Ministry Assistant
Additional Conference Contact information

 

Conference Secretary
Rev. Monica Mowdy
conference.secretary@tnumc.org

 

 

John Abernathy Smith Heritage Center (formerly Archives & History)
archives@tnumc.org
615-601-1581
Gratia Strother, Archivist
gratia.strother@tnumc.com

 

Camp & Retreat Ministries
Russell Casteel, Director of Cedar Crest Camp
931-670-3025

russell.casteel@tnumc.com

 

 

Sarah Ratz (pronounced rates), Director of Beersheba Springs Assembly
(931) 692-3669
sarah.ratz@tnumc.org

 

 

 

Disaster Response
Rev. Robert Craig
disasterresponse@tnumc.org