Conference Center Staff

Home | About Us | Conference Center Staff

Learn more about the Tennessee Conference of the United Methodist Church.

Staff can be reached by calling the main number and the phone system will connect you to the appropriate extension as prompted.

Use of email to contact staff is highly encouraged. 

(Please note the Bishop and the Episcopal Office staff are located at the Nashville Area Episcopal Office 615.742.8834.)

Reception
615.329.1177 
Mary Lou Moore
Mary Lou Moore
Receptionist & Ministry Assistant
Kathy Comp
Kathy.Comp@tnumc.org Receptionist & Office Assistant
Connectional Ministries – Suite 1
Office of Connectional Ministries 
615.329.1177 or 800.359.1162
Rev. Melinda Young Britt Melinda.Britt@tnumc.org Director of Connectional Ministries
Brad Fiscus
Brad.Fiscus@tnumc.org Director of Next Gen Discipleship
Amy Hurd, APR
Amy.Hurd@tnumc.org Director of Communications
Kylie Marino Kylie.Marino@tnumc.org Digital Media Specialist
Izzie Zimmerman Izzie.Zimmerman@tnumc.org Executive Assistant to the DCM
Courtney Smith Courtney.Smith@tnumc.org Ministry Program Assistant
Foundation – Suite 3
United Methodist Foundation for the Memphis & TN Conferences
615.259.2008
Sara Finger Sara.Finger@umfmtc.org Administrative Assistant to the President
Rev. Dr. Phil Jamieson Foundation President
Rev. Dr. Phil Jamieson
Phil.Jamieson@umfmtc.org Foundation President
David Reed
David.Reed@umfmtc.org Development Officer
David Comperry
dcomperry617@gmail.com Field Staff Representative

 

 

 

 

Development Fund of TN/KY, Inc.
615.259.2066
Tiffany Ford
Tiffany.Ford@umfmtc.org Administrator
Administration & Finance – Suite 4
Administration Services
615.327.1162

Office email: treasurer@tnumc.org

James R. Allen JimAllen@tnumc.org Director
Melinda Parker MParker@tnumc.org Assistant Benefits Officer
Shelly Curtis shelly.curtis@tnumc.org  Assistant Treasurer
Alice Grunau alice.grunau@tnumc.org HR Specialist

 

 

 

 

Nashville Area Office of Leadership Formation and Development – Suite 5
(Formerly, Office of Ministerial Concerns)
615.846.4430
Rev. Deborah S. Owens
deborah.owens@tnumc.org
Director
Heidi S. Geib heidi.geib@tnumc.org Assistant Director
Jacob Vaughn jacob.vaughn@tnumc.org Coordinator
Additional Conference Contact information

 

Conference Secretary
Rev. Monica Mowdy
conference.secretary@tnumc.org

Gratia Strother, Archivist gratia.strother@tnumc.com

John Abernathy Smith Heritage Center (formerly Archives & History)
archives@tnumc.org
615-601-1581

 

 

 

 

 

Camp & Retreat Ministries
Russell Casteel, Director of Cedar Crest Camp
(615) 921-9264
russell.castell@tnumc.org

Sarah Ratz, Director of Beersheba Springs Assembly
(931) 692-3669
sarah.ratz@tnumc.org

Disaster Response
Rev. Robert Craig
disasterresponse@tnumc.org