Home » News » 2019 Charge Conference Forms

2019 Charge Conference Forms


FORM INSTRUCTIONS


Please read carefully! 

If you need instructions on how to utilize the fillable PDF forms, please read  Instructions for 2019 Charge Conference Forms. Note, if you do not download the fillable PDF as indicated in the instructions, the file may not save your information. (1-Click on the form, 2-Download it to your computer, 3-Save the completed form)

DEACONS
(Full Connection and Provisional Members) and Diaconal Ministers under appointment

If you are an ordained or commissioned Deacon, expect to receive your charge conference-related forms from the Order of Deacon’s co-chairs, Rev. Marie King, and Rev. Martha Touchton. If you have any questions, please contact them at marie.king@tnumc.org or martha@stmarkstn.org.

APPORTIONMENT STATEMENTS2020 apportionment statements will be available soon.
To review your church’s apportionment information, please use the link here: https://umcdata.net/MissionConnect/Public/RcvWeb/#/login?conf=FalconTenn
Enter your church 6-digit number as “username” AND as “password” (if you are unsure of your church’s number, contact your District Office).
To view or print your statement, click on “Apportionment 2020.pdf” on the right in the box marked “Monthly Statements.”

DIRECT BILLING
Information and breakdown per district available here.


DISTRICT OFFICES


Please contact your District Office to learn how and when you should submit your charge conference forms.

CANEY FORK RIVER DISTRICT
Please contact Barbara Zimmerman at the Caney Fork River District Office at (931) 526-1343 or barbara.zimmerman@tnumc.org if you have any questions.

CUMBERLAND RIVER DISTRICT
Please contact Robin Stanfield at the Cumberland River District Office at (615) 822-1433 or robin.stanfield@tnumc.org if you have any questions.

HARPETH RIVER DISTRICT
Please contact Sandy Oliver at the Harpeth River District Office at (931) 363-8981 or sandy.oliver@tnumc.org if you have any questions.

RED RIVER DISTRICT
Please contact Celena Spiva at the Red River District Office at (931) 553-8401 or celena.spiva@tnumc.org if you have any questions.

STONES RIVER DISTRICT
Please contact Monica Butler at the Stones River District Office at (615) 893-5886 or monica.butler@tnumc.org if you have any questions.


Required


Fillable Forms: Remember to SAVE the form to your computer BEFORE filling it out!


Additional